Was someone accidentally added to a promotion? No sweat, within a promotion you can delete a record!
The ability to delete a record is available for eligible and activated records. For any deleted record, the full cost of the card will be added back to your balance but not the service fee.
For activated records, they can be deleted up until the recipients available date.
For eligible records, they can be deleted at any time. Take a look below!
Simply click the little trash can next to the record you would like to delete.
As you can see the record was removed.
For the activated record you do not have the option to delete but you do for the eligible record.